الشركة

تعود جذورنا إلى التسعينيات. قدمنا مجموعة واسعة من منتجات البصريات وطب وجراحة العيون. نشأنا في الرياض عام 1993، لنكون إحدى الشركات التي حصلت على المرتبة الأولى في الشرق الأوسط المتخصصة في منتجات العيون وطب البصريات.

نحتل الصدارة في توفير منتجات ذات مفاهيم وتكنولوجيا جديدة على النطاق المحلي والإقليمي. أنشأنا معيارًا لجودة الخدمات المقدمة إلى مراكز البصريات و طب وجراحة العيون وغيرها من القطاعات الطبية الأخرى.

لدينا إلتزام راسخ بأن نقدم لعملائنا المنتجات والخدمات التي تساعدهم على تحقيق الفعالية القصوى. نحن نقوم بتعزيز شراكاتنا الإستراتيجية مع شركات التوريد الرائدة عالمياً باستمرار عبر إلتزام لا مثيل له سعياً في التميز والأداء المتفوق وبناء العلامة التجارية.

مهمتنا هي تحقيق الريادة في توفير خدمات اللوازم الطبية ومنتجات طب وجراحة العيون والبصريات وضعف النظر ذات قيمة مضافة وعالية الجودة لعملائنا ، وسوف نحقق ذلك من خلال تلبية احتياجات عملائنا الناشئة وعن طريق مواكبة التقدم التكنولوجي بطريقة مبتكرة.

التميز هو شعارنا في الخدمات التي نقدمها. وأساس هذه الثقة هو فريق العمل لدينا، الذي هدفه هو تقديم الكثير بأفضل الطرق . تشكل كوادرنا ونظامنا وخدماتنا دعامة من التميز الذي تساعدنا في تحقيق نتائج باهرة.

شركاؤنا هم أثمن مورد لدينا. نحن نحثهم على تحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة من خلال توفير البيئة التي تحفز مهاراتهم وخيالهم وقدراتهم الابتكارية على أكمل وجه.

Company

Our roots go back to the Nineties. we have been providing a wide variety of optical & ophthalmic products. Established in Riyadh 1993, we have grown into one of the top ranked companies specializing in eye and optics products.

We take the lead in providing & launching products with new concepts and technologies on a local and regional range. We have set the benchmark for quality of our services provided to the ophthalmology & optical centers & other medical sectors.

We have an unwavering commitment to provide our customers with products and services that will help them to be most effective. We continuously strengthen our strategic partnerships with the leading international supplier via an unmatched commitment to excellence superior performance and band building.

Our mission is to achieve leadership in providing medical supplies services & ophthalmology optics & low vision high quality products to our customers . We will achieve this through meets our customers emerging needs & by keeping up with technologies advances in an innovative way.

Being excellent in the services we provide is our motto. This confidence comes from the team we have, whose concentrated aim is to do more in the best way. Our people, system and our services shape the pillar of excellence which helps us in delivering outstanding results.

Our associates are our most valuable resource. We inspire them to reach their full potential by providing an environment that utilizes their skills, imagination and innovative capabilities to the fullest.